Sponsored By:   DICK's Sporting Goods
Richmond,  VA`
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Richmond Little League Board of Directors 2019

President

Marty Conn

mconn@moranreevesconn.com

Vice President, City/Permit Liaison, TJ Field

Scott Coleman

Vice President, Fundraising, Sponsorships, Fields

Dyke Jones

djones@investdavenport.com

Treasurer

Joe Conner

Player Agent, Information Officer, All-Stars 

Robby Robinson

vall.agent@gmail.com

Safety Officer, Seniors Coordinator

Brian Shepard

Tee-Ball Commissioner, Fields

James Driscoll

james.bryan.driscoll@gmail.com

Machine Pitch 7 Commissioner, Fields, Uniforms/Equipment

Matt Gunn

att@classickitchensofva.com

Machine Pitch 8 Commissioner, Fields, Back-up Registrar, Softball Play Agent, Majors Player Agent

Robby Peay

Minors Commissioner, Coaching Coordinator

Bobby Proutt

bproutt@gmail.com

Playoff Format and Schedule, Majors Commissioner

Lynnie Brugh

lbrugh@williamsmullen.com

Skills Assessment Organizer, Fields, Juniors Commissioner, TJ Field

Scott Mayer

mayers@stcva.org

Website/Promo E-mails, Playoff Format and Schedule; Seniors

Boyd Bullock

Softball Commissioner

Autumn Harbour

bharbour@gmail.com

Head of Fields

Jay Ashcraft

jay.ashcraft@joynercommercial.net

Safety

Jay Kuemmerle

 

Fields; Maymont

Claude Whitehead

laudewhitehead@comcast.net

Inclusion and Diversity

Kurt Stemhagen

urtstemhagen@gmail.com

Sponsorships and Fundraising; Secretary

Brian Quigley

brian.w.quigley@altria.com

Uniforms, Equipment, All-Stars

Tim Knighton

tlknighton@aol.com

Teeball, Field

Ryan Jones

ryansjones49@gmail.com

Umpire Coordinator

Jimmy McGrath

amesmcgrath@yahoo.com

Honorary / Emeritus Member at Large

Bill Hutchins

rvall.agent@gmail.com

Fields

Carey Bliley

 

Past Presidents

Marty Conn

2016 -

Boyd Bullock

2012 - 2016

Roman Lifson

2009 - 2012

Lynnie Brugh

2006 - 2009

Jay Moon

2003 - 2006