Sponsored By:   Hilldrup Moving & Storage
Richmond,  VA`
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Richmond Little League Board of Directors 2018-2019

President

Marty Conn

mconn@moranreevesconn.com

Vice President, Commissioner, All-Stars, Fields 

Scott Coleman

Vice President, Fundraising and Sponsorships, Fields

Dyke Jones

djones@investdavenport.com

Treasurer

Joe Conner

Player Agent, Information Officer, All-Stars 

Robby Robinson

vall.agent@gmail.com

Safety Officer, Juniors Coordinator

Brian Shepard

Tee-Ball Commissioner, Fields

James Driscoll

james.bryan.driscoll@gmail.com

Machine Pitch 7 Commissioner

Robby Peay

att@classickitchensofva.com

Machine Pitch 8 Commissioner, Fields

Matt Gunn

Minors Commissioner Bobby Proutt bproutt@gmail.com

Majors Commissioner

Lynne Brugh

lbrugh@williamsmullen.com

Juniors Coordinator Scott Mayer mayers@stcva.org

Seniors Coordinator

Brian Shepard

brianmshepard@gmail.com

Softball Commissioner

Autumn Harbour

bharbour@gmail.com

Head of Fields

Jay Ashcraft

jay.ashcraft@joynercommercial.net

Fields

Scott Mayer

ayers@stcva.org

Fields

Claude Whitehead

laudewhitehead@comcast.net

Fields

Kurt Stemhagen

urtstemhagen@gmail.com

Sponsorships and Fundraising

Brian Quigley

brian.w.quigley@altria.com

Uniforms, Equipment, All-Stars

Tim Knighton

tlknighton@aol.com

Coaching Coordinator

Bobby Proutt

proutt@gmail.com

Umpire Coordinator

Jimmy McGrath

amesmcgrath@yahoo.com

Honorary / Emeritus Member at Large

Bill Hutchins

rvall.agent@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Past Presidents

Marty Conn 2016 -
Boyd Bullock 2012 - 2016
Roman Lifson 2009 - 2012
Lynnie Brugh 2006 - 2009
Jay Moon 2003 - 2006